Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Warlingham RFC - 'the Mighty Warl'

View

Car Boots 2018

2 months ago By Gina Mattison

Car Boot, dates for car boot, sellers, buyers

Go to Car boot dates 2018
WRFC CAR BOOT SALES 2018

Warlingham Rugby Club welcomes
one and all to our Car Boot Sale
Opens at 8am
Limpsfield Road
Hamsey Green CR6 9RB


Admission 50p per person. Free parking


Cars £10 With trailers + £5 Vans £15
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Sunday 20th May
Bank Holiday Monday 28th May
Sunday 10th June
Sunday 24th June
Sunday 8th July
Sunday 22nd July
Sunday 5th August
Sunday 19th August
Bank Holiday Monday 27th August

Facilities include toilets, food, snacks, hot and cold drinks.

Facebook: warlingham car boot Website: www.mightywarl.com Email: club.admin@mightywarl.com

Please ring 07507 085369 for more information

PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE RUBBISH ON SITE
We cannot accept any liability for persons, property or vehicles whilst visiting

Premises are available for hire, parties, weddings, and any
other social events, catering for up to 250 guests
WRFC hope you have a great day!

Updated 12:04 - 27 Apr 2018 by Peter Mattison

Where next?

Win for Warl but Warren demands more. London Division III South West Basingstoke 16pts -v- Warlingham 40pts
8 win run comes to an end.. but a marker set for 2018/19 London Division III South West Warlingham 15pts - Old Emanual - 34pts

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 7 Jul
a
Women Wildcats 1st XV Find Rugby Now 7's
Festival 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors