Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Warlingham RFC - 'the Mighty Warl'

View

CAR BOOT SALE 2017

1 year ago By Peter Mattison

CAR BOOT 2017

WRFC CAR BOOT SALES 2017

Warlingham Rugby Club
welcomes one and all
to our Boot Sales
Opens at 8am
Limpsfield Road
Hamsey Green CR6 9RB
Admission 50p per person
Free parking
Cars £10 Vans/Trailers £15

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Sunday 14th May
Bank Holiday Monday 29th May
Sunday 11th June
Sunday 25th June
Sunday 9th July
Sunday 23rd July
Sunday 6th August
Sunday 20th August
Bank Holiday Monday 28th August

Facilities include toilets, food, snacks, hot and cold drinks.
Facebook: warlingham car boot
Website: www.mightywarl.com
Email: club.admin@mightywarl.com
Please ring 07507 085369 for more information
PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE RUBBISH ON SITE
We cannot accept any liability for persons, property or vehicles whilst visiting
Premises are available for hire, parties, weddings, and any other social events, catering for up to 250 guests WRFC hope you have a great day!

Updated 21:18 - 1 Sep 2017 by Peter Jerrom

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

It’s our final Kids First Champion for the season! David ‘Flats’ Flatman and two special guests surprise Ellingham & Ringwood RFC.

Fixtures
Sat 2 Jun
a
Wildcats 1st XV Summer Social 7's
Festival C – C
C
Tue 5 Jun
a
Wildcats 1st XV XRugby7s
Festival 19:00
Sat 9 Jun
a
Wildcats 1st XV Carnival 7's
Festival 10:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors